Hacienda A #71

$ 2,500,000
  • Updated On:
  • January 11, 2024
  • 7 Bedrooms
  • 10 Bathrooms
  • 8,891 ft2
Property Id : 21930
Price: $ 2,500,000
Property Size: 8,891 ft2
Bedrooms: 7
Bathrooms: 10
Interior Details
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
balcony Covered Outdoor Patio
Golf View
Utilities
Central Air
Water
Other Features
Fully Furnished
Washer and dryer
WiFi
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Area:
State/County:
Country: Dominican Republic
Open In Google Maps
$ 12,817.99
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 9,692.99

Similar Listings

Sales

Tortuga B3

$ 1,595,000
Investment Opportunity: This villa generates a six figure yearly income. Introducing a rar ...
4 4 3,500 ft2details
Sales
active

Corales #49

$ 6,750,000
7 10 10,872 ft2details

Playa Serena #1

$ 9,875,000
5 8 12,917 ft2details
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 1,500,000

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Gary Downey